Sign-ups will be selected one by one and we give preference to European players, known nicks on Quake World servers on a daily basis and players that didn't give Walk Over's and / or dropped from HT last season and Thunderdome tournament.
Due to conflicts on the last season, Deekay, RuSs and x1bot are not allowed to participate this season.
Be aware, that by signing up does not mean your are accepted.

Players with multiple registration entries will be disqualified.
It's NOT possible to play in several divisions in parallel.
After sign ups teams are NOT allowed to add / replace players without a very solid and extreme reason presented to our admin crew.
In that extreme case, if admins agree, a player can be replaced by another IF those players are within the same skills.

A maximum of 3 players per team is allowed.
  • Sign-ups close on the 29th September 2019 @ 23:59 CEST , NO EXCEPTIONS.